Indigo Moon Yarn Club 2011 Opens Nov 1

It’s finally here…the Indigo Moon Yarn Clubs (yep clubs!) open  Nov 1 for sign up.  I tried to incorporate most of the requests that were submitted…though I must admit…most of you kindly asked for nothing!  You are such angels!  Just to keep things as they were and make things easier on myself.  I even listened to this request and a) the price has currently remained the same and b) I’ve made a survival choice too.  Less work is not in the cards though 🙂  Yesterday alone I spent 12 hours putting on the final touches – trying to make sure there were no errors made – I read and reread until I could barely see straight….and now it’s ready…and on schedule!

Here is the direct link:

http://www.indigomoonyarns.com/index.php?cPath=40&cart=0b3b8b76002fbd9b587809a6c55bd469

There should be a Yarn Club choice for everyone!

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

