Autumn Harvest shawl

I just came across this pattern…what a great and easy pattern…perfect for everyone…even a brand new shawl knitter like…me 🙂 !  Jumpercablesknitting has beautiful patterns – though this is the only Indigo Moon pattern she has available through her blog.  If you’d like to try this pattern – or another – Autumn Harvest will be on sale till Boxing Day at 20% off….and rarely do I put Handpainteds on sale….but this was too tempting to pass up 🙂

http://jumpercablesknitting.com/2010/11/10/indigo-moon-autumn-harvest/#comment-154

The photo is from Jumpercablesknitting’s blog and was not taken by me.  Great work Jumper!

http://www.indigomoonyarns.com/product_info.php?products_id=189

Happy Holidays!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Autumn Harvest shawl

  1. Hi!

    I love all your beautiful yarns! Actually, my patterns Raspberry and Ella are made with double strands of Indigo Moon Fingering Weight! Your colours are just so beautiful! And they wash up beautifully.
    JumperCables (Annie)

    P.S. Your yarns wear very well, my shawls are like new!

    • indigomoon3 says:

      Hi Annie
      Thanks so much for your kind words about my yarns…so glad you like them! I thought the Raspberry looked familiar but thought maybe I was imagining things 🙂 With the double strands the shawls must be nice and comfy soft. Your patterns are really lovely – so glad I found your blog!

Leave a Reply

