June Yarn Club

I’ve been patiently (and not so patiently) waiting to hear about whether the post office is going on strike or not – now they say we’ll know on May 30.  I didn’t want the yarn to get stuck in the post office basement or something while the posties were on strike.  They might as well stay here – in my studio – enjoying their other yarn buddies.  I’ll let you know when I do ship the yarn although….the June colour (a colourway I’ve never ever done anything like and am so glad I got it!) was inspired by the same …uh…subject…pictured above…..as the July yarn …and they go together perfectly!  Part of me would have liked to send them together …but since you get one yarn per month well….

Stay tuned and I’ll keep you posted HA!  Pun intended 🙂

www.indigomoonyarns.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment