Circle Craft Nov 9-14

Just a final post about next week as it is the largest show I will be attending this year and I am so looking forward to the experience!  If you are in the Vancouver area please come by Booth 249 while you are at the show.  I will have all the yarns with me (though sadly not enough of the Milk Chocolate brown!!!!) and my handwoven textiles.  If you are looking for clearance yarns please let me know as I will have them stashed in the back as we are asked not to put out 2nds…and I know knitters often love these types of odds’n ends.  You get to enjoy the benefits of visiting my studio without making the long trip!  And just to whet your appetite even more…there will be specials too – the perfect time to stock up!  especially since I don’t know when I will be doing my next show as things are up in the air for the next couple of years.

If you can’t make the show, stay posted to the blog as I will have a special (yikes not sure what it will be yet!) for those unable to attend.

Please visit www.circlecraft.net to buy your ticket online, save time and money too!

See some of you in a few days!  Cheers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Circle Craft Nov 9-14

  1. Tara Qua says:

    Wow, fantastic photo, your yarns and handwoven textiles look beautiful..so much colour!
    I’ll be shopping at your booth for my mother’s gift this year, she just loves your work and it’s so easy to put in the mail to make the 5000 km trip East.

  2. TrishKnits says:

    Hi Trish – I enjoyed chatting with you this afternoon at the Christmas Market and of course picking up some gorgeous sock yarn at awesome prices. The Milk Chocolate is perfect for socks for my husband while the Lilac, Logwood Purple and gorgeous green will be all mine!
    Thanks again – and have a great holiday.

Leave a Reply

