Regrets I’ve had a few…..

Yesterday I spent most of the day doing part of this year’s bookwork, talking to retailers and my financial institution…..all of us feeling the devastation of the economic depression we are in.  Lots of changes in the new year for everyone I am sure …and this is why I decided to pass on this link to you.  I receive tons of awesome links in my inbox each morning – I wish I could share all of them with you! but….this blog is about yarn and textiles…not about everything else going on in the world :)….so ….that being said…I decided to post this link.  I’m thankfully not in palliative care but these 5 regrets can be realized at the end of a year, end of a relationship, end of a life.  It’s good to stop and take stock of things every so often just to make sure that…in the end….you won’t have any of these regrets.

http://www.activistpost.com/2011/11/top-5-regrets-of-dying.html

Check out the link and have a great day!
www.indigomoonyarns.com

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Regrets I’ve had a few…..

  1. Barb says:

    Wow – thanks for sharing that link! I love #4 (I wish I had stayed in touch with my friends). I’ve heard the phrase “friends are the family you choose” many a time over the past year, and each time it’s caused me to stop and think about the people I care about. This article had the same effect 🙂

Leave a Reply

