Today they started

They’ve started ripping down walls in my work area so I’ve spent the day doing some odds and ends like photos of the new yarn.  I absolutely love the pinks and yellows at this time so…here are some new photos.  Wish I could have socks in each colourway!

Cyclamen…I only seem to love pinks in the Spring  whereas….the yellows…I love always.

Sunshine yellow – it’s so and light…and makes me smile :).

Both can be found online and in stock at http://www.indigomoonyarns.com/index.php?cPath=81_82.

Enjoy the Sping weather!  oops just looked outside and looks like there may be wet snow…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

