New retailer in Quebec

I am so excited to welcome a new retailer to our Indigo Moon family – Welcome Mont Tricot!  I have asked Lucinda of Mont Tricot to write a little bit about her store so you will know where to find her in Quebec.
Mont Tricot is located in Sutton, Quebec which is located in the Eastern Townships. Well known for its ski resort in winter and  excellent biking in summer. Sutton is home to lots of artists, artisans, and  musicians. The countryside is peppered with wineries, orchards, farms and lovely scenery.
This where where, one month ago I opened Mont Tricot, a knitting and yarn store.  With a passion for fibers, I strive to bring a unique offering of indie dyed fibers and a wide expanse of color options. I want my clients t o discover the beauty of yarn with all of their senses. Indigo Moon fits quite nicely at Mont Tricot. Trish’s sensibility to colour has clients ooh and aah. From across the store, people are drawn to the Indigo Moon yarn.
I met Trish at Circle Craft Christmas market a few years ago while I lived in Vancouver. I was a quick fan of the colourways then. When planning my store, I knew that her yarns would be a must at Mont Tricot. Now, after one week of introducing my clients to Indigo Moon, I am pleased with the response and excited for a great collaboration.
Retail Store Open Tues- Sat 10am-5pm,  Sun 11-5, CLosed Mondays
20-K rue Principale Nord, Sutton J0E2K0 (QUEBEC)
Stay tuned for the Online store which will be officially opened May 15.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

