Yarn drying for a special someone

I’ve been in a bit of a dyeing frenzy as the weather has been cooperating ….and my hayfever (until yesterday) was manageable.  Here’s are some of the yarns that are drying in my studio….all for a very special someone in Quebec :).   Excuse the fuzziness but seems that all of the photos I took – as there are many colours drying! – are all fuzzy :(.  I’ll see if I can get more before all the yarn is shipped!

www.Indigomoonyarns.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yarn drying for a special someone

  1. Ariane says:

    Awesome! I can’t wait to check them out in Sutton 🙂 Now I have to go to Mont Tricot more often!

Leave a Reply

