New Indigo Moon yarns group on Facebook

I know it’s been a long time …thanks to my lack of techy-ness…ok that’s not a word but you get the idea 🙂  Last week I opened up the FB page for IM yarns…and then fell ill with bronchitis, on top of my sometimes incapacitating allergies…so I was unable to mention the link .  I’m still fumbling about with it – not sure what to write on both the blog and the FB page….I don’t have a lot to say…I prefer to dye yarn 🙂

Here’s the  link https://www.facebook.com/indigomoonyarns

I hope you consider popping over there and “liking” the page.  I don’t yet know how to load the FB logo onto my site and stuff but…baby steps…one step at a time…and I’ve made 2 steps so far :).

Photo above is of my first pink poppy of the season…I really love the pink poppies…my inspiration for the Pretty in Pink colourway :).

http://www.indigomoonyarns.com/product_info.php?products_id=739

The Ultimate Sock Merino Blend in Pretty in Pink.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

