Sumptuous Merino sport

Here’s some of the sumptuous sport wt Merino wool that I hand dyed specially for Mont Tricot!

….sweater knitting anyone???

This Ravishing Red colourway colourway came out so beautifully that I must admit….I so wanted to keep it for myself!  With no more sport wt currently available I was really really tempted.  I can see it knit up into a gorgeous sweater or….maybe a few people will get to knit up scarves with it…kinda share the wealth :).  Either way it is only available directly from Mont Tricot at www.MontTricot.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

