3 in a row

Well it seems that my computer has bit the dust…and the computer that I am using is about 15 years old (I think) so I’ll be unable to post photos and keep up to date during Knit City.  If you need to contact me it is best through the website rather than on FB.  And hope to see some of you this weekend….today was the day from  #$@%…so the weekend…or at least next weekend should be good:).
Oh yeah and my cat ran away early this morning and hmmm I can’t remember the other thing…but that’s 3 in a row so things should be good now.:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

