More pics of the trip home

 

This may be the most beautiful photo I’ve ever taken.  The view from the ferry was exquisite.

This funny guy sat beside me for quite a while as the ferry was loading….so I had to take a photo of him :).

This little guy kindly stopped to pose for me for only a moment as he was frantic. The poor guy was from Vancouver and we were about to dock in Nanaimo! Poor thing! I wonder if he rode the ferry back or made some new friends on this side…..either way…I hope he is safe.

 

When I went around the van there he was…I was so surprised ….we talked for quite a while as I explained to him the importance of staying far away from moving vehicles and such.

Home again! Yippee!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

