Time to get back to work :)

As per usual I was pretty sick when I returned home from The CC show….after 8 years I kinda know the drill.  After the full on push all year – and talking (Yikes I am so much of a chatterbox when at a show!) I got a cold (nothing serious) that went into bronchitis as per usual.  After a couple days of rest and taking it easy (yes I even cast on my sweater finally!!!!) …it’s time to get back to work and start posting again :).  I wasn’t going to post on the weekend as I think most of you are away from your computers however….I wanted to make sure everyone heard about the Jan 4th KAL Deb is holding on the Indigo Moon Yarns Ravelry group.  If you aren’t already a member of Rav you absolutely must join.  It is a free knit and crochet online community.  Just visit http://www.ravelry.com to sign up.  You will have access to groups, patterns, designers, oh my there are so many things…it a wonderful community and ….I can’t remember what it was like pre-Ravelry!  Once you sign up look for the Indigo Moon Yarns group and come over to join us…see you there!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time to get back to work :)

  1. deborahdw says:

    I am having trouble deciding on which patterns to use for the KAL. Did you check out my stash update from this week?

Leave a Reply

