Just when I thought I was finished….

feb 3 2013 047

Just about done my Comfy Sweater  …half way up the second arm when I found the skeins I thought I imagined I had (you know when you aren’t sure if you remembered correctly or possibly miscounted?).  I decided to use the lighter one in the photo because I couldn’t find anymore of the same dyelot…..but of course now that I’m coming to the finish line…I find a skein!  (acutally 3).  So now to rip it out and start again.  D–n!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just when I thought I was finished….

  1. kathy burnie says:

    It will be worth it 🙂

Leave a Reply

