I need everyone’s help focussing…..

Sean my webguy has promised me over this month that the new site will go live Feb 28th 2013 so I need your help.  Could you all please visualize this happening.  I had planned to have the new site go live last Sept and well….it’s taken a lot longer than expected.   I’ve been pretty stressed about it to say the least so….I’m hoping if we all focus that S will get the last tweaks done on the site so we can go live!   And for those of you preferring to shop by Paypal, the option will be on this site…and lots of other great features.  So let’s focus…..

Thanks for your help!
Trish

http://www.IndigoMoonYarns.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I need everyone’s help focussing…..

  1. here’s me focusing! All fingers and toes crossed for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

