Another great video

When Jerry came to Gabe I wasn’t able to make his talk.  This video at http://takebackyourpower.net/jerry.flynn-video-smart-meters-emr-and-health/ is a video of one of his talks on wireless.  He is so easy to understand – not too technical for me.  I feel so empowered having spent the time watching it.  As many of you may know, I am very sensitive to wireless so this hits really close to home.   When I’m away in the “big city” (Vancouver)  my health deteriorates throughout the time away….part of why I live on a small island :).  It usually takes me a good week to feel “myself” again.  Last year at Circle Craft I became so sick that I could barely see straight.  Those of you that saw me near the end probably noticed I was a really off.  Anyway, hope you learn lots and enjoy this video as much as I did.

Happy viewing!

http://www.IndigoMoonYarns.com

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

