Happy…birthday to me….sale :)

In celebration of St Patty’s Day ..and my b-day…and the beautiful Spring weather we’ve been having here on the West Coast 🙂  ….The Ultimate Sock Blend in Gabriola Green is 15%off  till Sat March 19th..(while quantities last)

ok let’s make it the 20th since that’s the first day of Spring …and the Vernal Equinox  woohoo!!! the days will be longer than the night!

so lots to celebrate:)

and here’s the link. 

http://www.indigomoonyarns.com/product_info.php?products_id=530

 Please mention “blog special 15% off ” when you place your order by the 20th and your invoice will be modified before posting to your credit card.

Happy shopping…Spring…Equinox….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy…birthday to me….sale :)

  1. Mary says:

    Happy belated birthday!!!!! That is a beautiful colourway! And I hadn’t known you have the Ultimate Sock Blend in your arsenal. I can’t knit socks for Jon without the nylon mix because he just wears his sock out so quickly if it’s 100% wool. Oh, I just noticed you have BFL too! I hope you’ll be able to come to the Victoria Fibre Fest this year, so I can see and buy all this yummyness! 🙂

    • indigomoon3 says:

      HI Mary

      So glad to hear from you – hope your wrist is better. The Ultimate Sock is new for 2011 – I just introduced it in the last newsletter…it really is lovely. Are you able to knit socks or is your wrist still bothering you? If you can, I could send you a skein of the Gabriola Green if you’d like….just cause you are so sweet (and finished my sweater 🙂 )
      Hopefully my yarn will be at Victoria – if not with me, then with another vendor,….and if you know someone to run the booth for me let me know….it doesn’t need to be as big a display as usual so would be much easier to do….I just want everyone to get a look at the new sock yarn , the BFL and others….I just love my colours on these yarns and am so happy I finally found them! cheers ps email me off blog if you’d like a skein or two sent .

Leave a comment